Player file
Kyle Hinton
IOL Interior Offensive Line · official depth IOL2 · Washburn · #68 · PRO
6' 2" · 315 lbs · ESPN roster listing (measurement date not published)
age 28 · born 1998-02-27 · corroborated by nflverse players.csv · as of 2026-09-20
ATL · active
Formal report: Practice: not reported · Game designation not reported. Check next report · Plan coverage
Inspect file assembly
lifecycle: veteran — 1 NFL regular-season line(s) 2024–2024 on the seasonal well (nflverse stats_player_reg) · card built 2026-09-20
Inspect season and contract figures
Last season line
Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T12:41:10.233Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T12:41:10.233Z)
2026Signed through
APY $2,875,000 · cap hit $3,250,000
Over The Cap · 2026-09-20Season stats
Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T12:41:10.233Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T12:41:10.233Z)
Contract
- Signed through2026Over The Cap · 2026-09-20
- APY$2,875,000Over The Cap · 2026-09-09
- Cap hit$3,250,000Over The Cap · 2026-09-20
- Free agency2027 · UFAOver The Cap · 2026-09-20
Not sourced yet · term / APY / current cap number only; guarantees, bonuses, options and exit consequences are not on a provisioned source (unknown)
NFL by year
- 2024 · ATL · G · 1 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
Stack-up lives on leaders. Not a rank invented on this file.
Official games
- Preseason week 1 · 2026-08-14 · DEN at ATLIn the official book without an individual stat line.Open the book · NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-14
- Preseason week 1 · 2026-08-22 · ATL at INDStarted.Open the book · NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-22
- Preseason week 3 · 2026-08-28 · ATL at MIADid not play. On the official DNP list.Open the book · NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-28
- Week 1 · 2026-09-13 · ATL at PITIn the official book without an individual stat line.Open the book · NFL Game Summary · 2026-09-13
Not sourced yet · snaps are not printed in the NFL Game Summary and no snap-count source is provisioned — participation above is the book's own lists
NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-14as of 2026-09-13College by year
Not joined yet · no CFBD season row joined for this id and no probe recorded (college/years.json: 1930 of 2290 people matched) Next: match this player to the available source records. (asOf 2026-09-20)
Combine / pro day
Searched — none · searched nflverse combine 2000–2026 (8968 rows) by pfr_id HintKy00: no recorded combine row in the covered dataset; invitation status is not established (a pro-day-only workout is not in this table and stays unknown) (asOf 2026-09-20)
Not sourced yet · pro day: pro-day results are not on any provisioned source
Injuries
Weekly injury report
- Kyle Hinton2026-09-11 · Practice: FP · Game designation not reportedATL official Week 1 injury report · 2026-09-11
- Kyle Hinton2026-09-10 · Practice: FP · Game designation not reportedATL official Week 1 injury report · 2026-09-10
- Kyle Hinton2026-09-09 · Practice: LP · Game designation not reportedATL official Week 1 injury report · 2026-09-09
Weekly practice observations; game designation is separate. Earlier medical history remains limited to the dated evidence below.
Suspensions / discipline
Not sourced yet · no discipline records on file · search bound: recorded search of official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) for /\bsuspend|reserve\s*\/\s*suspended|commissioner(?:'s)?\s+exempt|exempt\s*\/\s*commissioner/i: 5 filings. The league discipline ledger is not a provisioned source, so absence here is a bounded search, not a true negative. (asOf 2026-09-20)
Transactions
Source not provisioned · no filing for this name in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing). Pre-window movement is not on a provisioned source. Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)
Awards
0× Pro Bowl · 0× All-Pro · 0 seasons started · career through 2026
nflverse draft_picks (PFR career honors counts) · 2026-09-20career COUNTS as of the fetch (PFR via nflverse), not dated honors; per-season dates are unknown unless a curated dated row is present