Collin Oliver · EDGE · chart order unresolved · IRPractice and game designation not reportedRoster designation evidence · 2026-09-21T19:09:09.983ZBehind: No deeper chart row on fileDecision evidence · eligibility, role, usage and productionFull player evidence →
Savion Williams · WR · chart order unresolved · IRPractice and game designation not reportedRoster designation evidence · 2026-09-21T19:09:09.983ZBehind: No deeper chart row on fileDecision evidence · eligibility, role, usage and productionFull player evidence →
Luke Musgrave · TE · chart order unresolved · RESERVE-PUPPractice and game designation not reportedRoster designation evidence · 2026-09-21T19:09:09.983ZBehind: No deeper chart row on fileDecision evidence · eligibility, role, usage and productionFull player evidence →
Injury report — awaiting a dated club reportNo game-week injury report is connected. Publication and player clearance are unresolved.Next: Club practice report; reporting date and time are not sourced for this kickoff. Owner: Club injury reports. Game designation remains separate from practice participation.current club report unresolved.InspectThe Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred. · unknown · Club injury reports · Date not sourced · current_club_report_unresolved
Inactives — 90 minutes before kickOfficial gameday lists are not both connected. See each club’s reporting evidence; no scratches inferred.Owner: Gameday reporting. Next checkpoint: 2026-09-24T18:45:00-04:00. No player is marked inactive without a connected gameday list.source not connected.InspectThe official gameday inactive list is not connected. No scratches are inferred. · not_yet_available · Gameday reporting · 2026-09-24T18:45:00-04:00 · source_not_connected
Kick — ATL at GB, 2026-09-24 20:15 ETScheduled kickoff is ahead, according to the league schedule.future event.InspectScheduled kickoff is ahead, according to the league schedule. · not_yet_available · League schedule · 2026-09-24T20:15:00-04:00 · future_event
Official gamebook — the NFL Game Summary after the gameThe official gamebook is not on file yet.future event.InspectThe official game summary is not connected yet. A result is not inferred. · not_yet_available · Official game summaries · 2026-09-24 · future_event
Review — Tuesday 2026-09-29 (what changed for the club)Review follows the official game summary. No result has been confirmed.future event.InspectReview follows the official game summary. No result has been confirmed. · not_yet_available · Club review · 2026-09-29 · future_event
Roster membership is separate from health, practice participation and game designation. Active does not confirm that a player will dress. Practice-squad players require promotion/elevation in a Scenario; other blocked memberships cannot enter an eligible lineup.
Zach Bako-Bewele · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Aaron Banks · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Anthony Belton · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Warren Brinson · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Chris Brooks · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Karl Brooks · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Javon Bullard · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Jager Burton · Active · observed · since 2026-05-01
Anthony Campbell · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Brandon Cisse · Active · observed · since 2026-05-14
Edgerrin Cooper · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Brenton Cox Jr. · Active · observed · transition date unresolved
Lenny Krieg · Practice Squad/International · observed · since 2026-09-02
All membership rows: Official roster. Observation dates are listed per player; an observation date is not a transition date.
Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred. (asOf 2026-09-21T21:02:26.994Z)
52 of 76 current roster members joined. 24 amounts unresolved; this is the largest known subset. Includes roster and reserve lists. Dead money and departed players are separate from this list.
The field · depth chart
Not sourced yet · The Packers file has No official order has been imported. The record does not distinguish an unpublished chart from an unread chart. Next: check the club publication and its import.. (asOf 2026-09-21)
Roster counts and cutdown history
GB · 2026 · Camp closed; cutdown deadline passed · 51 active designations / 76 listed players. Active designations are not a certified 53-man roster. 51 active · 2 unresolved · 2 ir · 3 reserve-pup · 17 practice-squad · 1 exempt. Active membership does not establish health or game-day participation. As of .