AE

Player file

Arnold Ebiketie

EDG Edge Defender · official depth EDG3 · Penn State · #17 · PRO

6' 3" · 256 lbs · ESPN roster listing (measurement date not published)

Sources disagree · age: ESPN roster says 1999-01-24, nflverse players.csv says 1999-01-23 (join espn_id); both relayed, neither chosen

ESPN team roster · 2026-09-20Over The Cap · 2026-09-20

PHI · active

Formal report: Practice: not reported · Game designation not reported. Check next report · Plan coverage

Inspect sources and coverage · Open club

Inspect file assembly

lifecycle: veteran5 NFL regular-season line(s) 2022–2026 on the seasonal well (nflverse stats_player_reg) · card built 2026-09-20

#36 sacks · 1 g2026where he ranks at Sacks among 128 qualified at the position · 2026 · nflverse player statistics 2026 · 2026-09-20

Inspect season and contract figures
Season stats
  1. 2026 · PHI · LB · 2 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolved2 solo tkl · 0 ast · 0 sk · 0 INT · 0 PD · 0 FFnflverse player statistics regular season 2026 (retrieved) · 2026-09-21T17:56:03.793Z

Provider-reported season totals may lag game-box statistics and later corrections. Counting-stat game rows do not establish total appearances or starts.

ContractOver The Cap · 2026-09-20

Not sourced yet · term / APY / current cap number only; guarantees, bonuses, options and exit consequences are not on a provisioned source (unknown)

NFL by year
  1. 2026 · PHI · LB · 2 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolved2 solo tkl · 0 ast · 0 sk · 0 INT · 0 PD · 0 FF
  2. 2025 · ATL · LB · 15 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolved16 solo tkl · 1 ast · 2 sk · 0 INT · 1 PD · 0 FF
  3. 2024 · ATL · LB · 16 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolved23 solo tkl · 3 ast · 6 sk · 0 INT · 2 PD · 0 FF
  4. 2023 · ATL · LB · 15 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolved15 solo tkl · 1 ast · 6 sk · 0 INT · 1 PD · 2 FF
  5. 2022 · ATL · LB · 14 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolved19 solo tkl · 2 ast · 2.5 sk · 0 INT · 2 PD · 2 FF
nflverse player statistics 1999–2026 · 2026-09-20as of 2026-09-21T17:56:03.793Z

Stack-up lives on leaders. Not a rank invented on this file.

Official games

Not sourced yet · snaps are not printed in the NFL Game Summary and no snap-count source is provisioned — participation above is the book's own lists

NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-15as of 2026-09-13
College by year
  1. 2021 · Penn State · defensive62 tkl · 9.5 sackCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14
  2. 2020 · Temple · defensive42 tkl · 4 sackCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14
  3. 2019 · Temple · defensive13 tkl · 2 sackCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14
  4. 2018 · Temple · defensive4 tkl · 0 sackCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14
CollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14
Draft

2022 · round 2 · pick 38 · ATL · Penn St.

nflverse draft_picks · 2026-09-20
Combine / pro day
  1. 2022 Combine · EDGE · Penn St. · 6-2 · 250 lbbench 21 · vert 38" · broad 128"drafted 2022 · round 2 · Atlanta Falcons
nflverse combine · 2026-09-20

Not sourced yet · pro day: pro-day results are not on any provisioned source

a blank drill is one the nflverse combine table did not record — it carries no did-not-participate reason, so the reason is not on file

Injuries

Source not provisioned · no reserve/injury filing for this name in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) and no weekly injury-report row (30 of 32 clubs have a posted report as of 2026-09-20T15:46:37.182Z). Pre-window history is not on a provisioned source. Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Suspensions / discipline

Not sourced yet · no discipline records on file · search bound: recorded search of official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) for /\bsuspend|reserve\s*\/\s*suspended|commissioner(?:'s)?\s+exempt|exempt\s*\/\s*commissioner/i: 5 filings. The league discipline ledger is not a provisioned source, so absence here is a bounded search, not a true negative. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Transactions
  • 2026-03-16 · PHISigned LB Arnold Ebiketie to a one-year contract.
  • 2026-03-13 · PHIAgreed to terms with OLB Arnold Ebiketie and CB Jonathan Jones on one-year contracts.
PHI transactions (club-official) · 2026-09-20as of 2026-09-19

window 2026-01-012026-09-19

filings in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing); pre-window movement is not on a provisioned source

Awards

0× Pro Bowl · 0× All-Pro · 0 seasons started · career through 2026

nflverse draft_picks (PFR career honors counts) · 2026-09-20

career COUNTS as of the fetch (PFR via nflverse), not dated honors; per-season dates are unknown unless a curated dated row is present

Inspect · sources, membership and decision coverage

Availability · Practice and game designation not reported

Roster membership is separate from health, practice participation and game designation. Active does not confirm that a player will dress. Practice-squad players require promotion/elevation in a Scenario; other blocked memberships cannot enter an eligible lineup.

Arnold Ebiketie · Decision coverage

One canonical person · current participant · 6 answered / 8 applicable questions · 0 do not apply.

Answered includes sourced values and bounded negatives. A future checkpoint is not overdue ingestion; an unresolved source is not proof of nonpublication.

Not sourced yet: 2

Evidence windows stay explicit. Historical awards, discipline and college links are outside this decision count.

  • Membership

    Answered · active

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T17:09:22.784Z

    philadelphiaeagles.com / current roster sections
  • Lineup eligibility

    Answered · Roster eligible; game clearance is separate.

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T17:09:22.784Z

    philadelphiaeagles.com / current roster sections
  • Listed role

    Answered · OLB

    philadelphiaeagles.com / players-roster + depth chart
  • Recent usage / sample

    Answered · Appeared · WAS at PHI · one connected game / observation

    Evidence window: 2026-09-13

    NFL Game Summary
  • Production / sample

    Answered · defense: tkl 1, ast 0, comb 1, sk 0 · one connected game: WAS at PHI

    Evidence window: 2026-09-13 · Week 1

    NFL Game Summary
  • Practice participation

    Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Game designation

    Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Contract term

    Answered · Signed through 2026

    Evidence window: 2026-09-20

    Over The Cap