Player file
Tyler Guyton
OT Offensive Tackle · official depth OT1 · Oklahoma · #60 · PRO
6' 7" · 325 lbs · ESPN roster listing (measurement date not published)
Sources disagree · age: ESPN roster says 2001-06-11, nflverse players.csv says 2002-06-11 (join espn_id); both relayed, neither chosen
DAL · active
Formal report: Practice: not reported · Game designation not reported. Check next report · Plan coverage
Inspect file assembly
lifecycle: veteran — 2 NFL regular-season line(s) 2024–2025 on the seasonal well (nflverse stats_player_reg) · card built 2026-09-20
Inspect season and contract figures
Last season line
Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T12:41:10.233Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T12:41:10.233Z)
2027Signed through
APY $3,288,952 · cap hit $3,587,947
Over The Cap · 2026-09-20Season stats
Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T12:41:10.233Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T12:41:10.233Z)
Contract
- Signed through2027Over The Cap · 2026-09-20
- APY$3,288,952Over The Cap · 2026-09-09
- Cap hit$3,587,947Over The Cap · 2026-09-20
- Free agency2028 · UFAOver The Cap · 2026-09-20
Not sourced yet · term / APY / current cap number only; guarantees, bonuses, options and exit consequences are not on a provisioned source (unknown)
NFL by year
- 2025 · DAL · OT · 4 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
- 2024 · DAL · OT · 8 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
Stack-up lives on leaders. Not a rank invented on this file.
Official games
- Preseason week 1 · 2026-08-15 · DAL at SEADid not play. On the official DNP list.Open the book · NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-16
- Preseason week 1 · 2026-08-22 · DAL at ARIDid not play. On the official DNP list.Open the book · NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-23
- Preseason week 3 · 2026-08-28 · NO at DALDid not play. On the official DNP list.Open the book · NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-29
- Week 1 · 2026-09-13 · DAL at NYGStarted.Open the book · NFL Game Summary · 2026-09-13
Not sourced yet · snaps are not printed in the NFL Game Summary and no snap-count source is provisioned — participation above is the book's own lists
NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-16as of 2026-09-13College by year
- 2021 · TCU · receiving1 rec · 6 yds · 1 TDHC Jerry KillCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
Combine / pro day
- 2024 Combine · OT · Oklahoma · 6-8 · 322 lb40 5.19 · vert 34.5" · broad 107" · 3-cone 7.5 · shuttle 4.71drafted 2024 · round 1 · Dallas Cowboys
Not sourced yet · pro day: pro-day results are not on any provisioned source
a blank drill is one the nflverse combine table did not record — it carries no did-not-participate reason, so the reason is not on file
Injuries
Source not provisioned · no reserve/injury filing for this name in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) and no weekly injury-report row (30 of 32 clubs have a posted report as of 2026-09-20T15:46:37.182Z). Pre-window history is not on a provisioned source. Club feed for DAL: dallascowboys.com publishes no transactions page (absent from its own sitemap; /team/transactions, /team/roster-moves and /news/roster-moves all 404 — verified 2026-09-01 and 2026-09-02), so its rows are relayed from the nfl.com league transactions ledger filtered to the Cowboys: the league office's own filing of every move, an approved equivalent official source carrying the same event contract Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)
Suspensions / discipline
Not sourced yet · no discipline records on file · search bound: recorded search of official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) for /\bsuspend|reserve\s*\/\s*suspended|commissioner(?:'s)?\s+exempt|exempt\s*\/\s*commissioner/i: 5 filings. The league discipline ledger is not a provisioned source, so absence here is a bounded search, not a true negative. Club feed for DAL: dallascowboys.com publishes no transactions page (absent from its own sitemap; /team/transactions, /team/roster-moves and /news/roster-moves all 404 — verified 2026-09-01 and 2026-09-02), so its rows are relayed from the nfl.com league transactions ledger filtered to the Cowboys: the league office's own filing of every move, an approved equivalent official source carrying the same event contract (asOf 2026-09-20)
Transactions
Source not provisioned · no filing for this name in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing). Pre-window movement is not on a provisioned source. Club feed for DAL: dallascowboys.com publishes no transactions page (absent from its own sitemap; /team/transactions, /team/roster-moves and /news/roster-moves all 404 — verified 2026-09-01 and 2026-09-02), so its rows are relayed from the nfl.com league transactions ledger filtered to the Cowboys: the league office's own filing of every move, an approved equivalent official source carrying the same event contract Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)
Awards
0× Pro Bowl · 0× All-Pro · 2 seasons started · career through 2026
nflverse draft_picks (PFR career honors counts) · 2026-09-20career COUNTS as of the fetch (PFR via nflverse), not dated honors; per-season dates are unknown unless a curated dated row is present