LT

Player file

Laken Tomlinson

IOL Interior Offensive Line · Duke · PRO

6' 3" · 323 lbs · ESPN roster listing (measurement date not published)

age 34 · born 1992-02-09 · corroborated by nflverse players.csv · as of 2026-09-20

ESPN team roster · 2026-09-20

DAL · practice-squad

Formal report: Practice: not reported · Game designation not reported. Check next report · Plan coverage

Inspect sources and coverage · Open club

Inspect file assembly

lifecycle: veteran10 NFL regular-season line(s) 2015–2025 on the seasonal well (nflverse stats_player_reg) · card built 2026-09-20

Inspect season and contract figures

Last season line

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T14:46:19.918Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T14:46:19.918Z)

Contract

Not sourced yet · OTC DAL salary-cap table had no Active/IR row matching this official-chart name. — the club cap table is Active/IR only (practice squad and reserve rows omitted), so a miss is a coverage gap, not "no contract" (asOf 2026-09-20T15:11:45.390Z)

Season stats

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T14:46:19.918Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T14:46:19.918Z)

Contract

Not sourced yet · OTC DAL salary-cap table had no Active/IR row matching this official-chart name. — the club cap table is Active/IR only (practice squad and reserve rows omitted), so a miss is a coverage gap, not "no contract" (asOf 2026-09-20T15:11:45.390Z)

as of 2026-09-20T15:11:45.390Z
NFL by year
  1. 2025 · HOU · G · 2 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  2. 2024 · SEA · G · 4 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  3. 2023 · NYJ · G · 7 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  4. 2021 · SF · G · 5 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  5. 2020 · SF · G · 2 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  6. 2019 · SF · G · 4 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  7. 2018 · SF · G · 6 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  8. 2017 · SF · G · 4 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  9. 2016 · DET · G · 2 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
  10. 2015 · DET · G · 5 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
nflverse stats_player_reg 1999–2026 · 2026-09-20

Stack-up lives on leaders. Not a rank invented on this file.

Official games

Not sourced yet · no line, start, appearance or DNP row for this id in the 65 NFL game summaries ingested (2026 preseason; not the full slate) — a coverage bound, not a DNP (asOf 2026-09-20)

College by year

Not joined yet · no CFBD season row joined for this id and no probe recorded (college/years.json: 1930 of 2290 people matched) Next: match this player to the available source records. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Draft

2015 · round 1 · pick 28 · DET · Duke

nflverse draft_picks · 2026-09-20
Combine / pro day
  1. 2015 Combine · OG · Duke · 6-3 · 323 lb40 5.33 · bench 25 · vert 31.5" · broad 103" · 3-cone 8.17 · shuttle 4.87drafted 2015 · round 1 · Detroit Lions
nflverse combine · 2026-09-20

Not sourced yet · pro day: pro-day results are not on any provisioned source

a blank drill is one the nflverse combine table did not record — it carries no did-not-participate reason, so the reason is not on file

Injuries

Source not provisioned · no reserve/injury filing for this name in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) and no weekly injury-report row (30 of 32 clubs have a posted report as of 2026-09-20T15:46:37.182Z). Pre-window history is not on a provisioned source. Club feed for DAL: dallascowboys.com publishes no transactions page (absent from its own sitemap; /team/transactions, /team/roster-moves and /news/roster-moves all 404 — verified 2026-09-01 and 2026-09-02), so its rows are relayed from the nfl.com league transactions ledger filtered to the Cowboys: the league office's own filing of every move, an approved equivalent official source carrying the same event contract Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Suspensions / discipline

Not sourced yet · no discipline records on file · search bound: recorded search of official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) for /\bsuspend|reserve\s*\/\s*suspended|commissioner(?:'s)?\s+exempt|exempt\s*\/\s*commissioner/i: 5 filings. The league discipline ledger is not a provisioned source, so absence here is a bounded search, not a true negative. Club feed for DAL: dallascowboys.com publishes no transactions page (absent from its own sitemap; /team/transactions, /team/roster-moves and /news/roster-moves all 404 — verified 2026-09-01 and 2026-09-02), so its rows are relayed from the nfl.com league transactions ledger filtered to the Cowboys: the league office's own filing of every move, an approved equivalent official source carrying the same event contract (asOf 2026-09-20)

Transactions
  • 2026-09-09 · DALSigned Laken Tomlinson to the practice squad (veteran).
DAL transactions (club-official) · 2026-09-20as of 2026-09-19

window 2026-01-012026-09-19

filings in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing); pre-window movement is not on a provisioned source

Awards

1× Pro Bowl · 0× All-Pro · 10 seasons started · career through 2025

nflverse draft_picks (PFR career honors counts) · 2026-09-20

career COUNTS as of the fetch (PFR via nflverse), not dated honors; per-season dates are unknown unless a curated dated row is present

Inspect · sources, membership and decision coverage

Availability · Practice and game designation not reported

Roster membership is separate from health, practice participation and game designation. Active does not confirm that a player will dress. Practice-squad players require promotion/elevation in a Scenario; other blocked memberships cannot enter an eligible lineup.

  • Laken Tomlinson · Practice Squad · observed · since 2026-09-09 · Promotion/elevation required for a lineup; any assumption belongs to Scenario. · Official roster

Laken Tomlinson · Decision coverage

One canonical person · current participant · 3 answered / 8 applicable questions · 0 do not apply.

Answered includes sourced values and bounded negatives. A future checkpoint is not overdue ingestion; an unresolved source is not proof of nonpublication.

Not sourced yet: 4 · Not yet available: 1

Evidence windows stay explicit. Historical awards, discipline and college links are outside this decision count.

  • Membership

    Answered · practice-squad

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T13:09:07.186Z

    dallascowboys.com / current roster sections
  • Lineup eligibility

    Answered · Promotion/elevation required. Actual is unchanged.

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T13:09:07.186Z

    dallascowboys.com / current roster sections
  • Listed role

    Answered · G

    dallascowboys.com / players-roster + depth chart
  • Recent usage / sample

    Not sourced yet · no line, start, appearance or DNP row for this id in the 65 NFL game summaries ingested (2026 preseason; not the full slate) — a coverage bound, not a DNP

    Evidence window: 2026-09-20

    Owner: Player evidence ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Production / sample

    Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T14:46:19.918Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year.

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T14:46:19.918Z

    nflverse player statistics regular season 2026 (retrieved)

    Owner: Player evidence ingestion · Await the named event or checkpoint.

  • Practice participation

    Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Game designation

    Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Contract term

    Not sourced yet · OTC DAL salary-cap table had no Active/IR row matching this official-chart name. — the club cap table is Active/IR only (practice squad and reserve rows omitted), so a miss is a coverage gap, not "no contract"

    Evidence window: 2026-09-20T15:11:45.390Z

    Owner: Player evidence ingestion · Resolve or update this question.