TI

Player file

Torricelli Simpkins III

IOL Interior Offensive Line · South Carolina · PRO

6' 5" · 312 lbs · ESPN roster listing (measurement date not published)

age 24 · born 2002-06-06 · corroborated by nflverse players.csv · as of 2026-09-20

ESPN team roster · 2026-09-20

CAR · practice-squad

Formal report: Practice: not reported · Game designation not reported. Check next report · Plan coverage

Inspect sources and coverage · Open club

Inspect file assembly

lifecycle: veteran1 NFL regular-season line(s) 2025–2025 on the seasonal well (nflverse stats_player_reg) · card built 2026-09-20

Inspect season and contract figures

Last season line

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T21:01:54.821Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T21:01:54.821Z)

Contract

Not sourced yet · OTC CAR salary-cap table had no Active/IR row matching this official-chart name. — the club cap table is Active/IR only (practice squad and reserve rows omitted), so a miss is a coverage gap, not "no contract" (asOf 2026-09-20T15:11:45.390Z)

Season stats

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T21:01:54.821Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-21T21:01:54.821Z)

Contract

Not sourced yet · OTC CAR salary-cap table had no Active/IR row matching this official-chart name. — the club cap table is Active/IR only (practice squad and reserve rows omitted), so a miss is a coverage gap, not "no contract" (asOf 2026-09-20T15:11:45.390Z)

as of 2026-09-20T15:11:45.390Z
NFL by year
  1. 2025 · NO · OL · 3 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolvedstat row carries no counting column at this position
nflverse stats_player_reg 1999–2026 · 2026-09-20

Stack-up lives on leaders. Not a rank invented on this file.

Official games

Not sourced yet · snaps are not printed in the NFL Game Summary and no snap-count source is provisioned — participation above is the book's own lists

NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-15as of 2026-08-28
College by year

Not joined yet · no CFBD season row joined for this id and no probe recorded (college/years.json: 1930 of 2290 people matched) Next: match this player to the available source records. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Draft

Searched — none · searched nflverse draft_picks 1980–2026 (12927 rows) by gsis_id 00-0040541: no pick row — undrafted (the ledger carries every selection since 1980) (asOf 2026-09-20)

Combine / pro day

Searched — none · searched nflverse combine 2000–2026 (8968 rows) by pfr_id SimpTo00: no recorded combine row in the covered dataset; invitation status is not established (a pro-day-only workout is not in this table and stays unknown) (asOf 2026-09-20)

Not sourced yet · pro day: pro-day results are not on any provisioned source

Injuries

Source not provisioned · no reserve/injury filing for this name in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) and no weekly injury-report row (30 of 32 clubs have a posted report as of 2026-09-20T15:46:37.182Z). Pre-window history is not on a provisioned source. Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Suspensions / discipline

Not sourced yet · no discipline records on file · search bound: recorded search of official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) for /\bsuspend|reserve\s*\/\s*suspended|commissioner(?:'s)?\s+exempt|exempt\s*\/\s*commissioner/i: 5 filings. The league discipline ledger is not a provisioned source, so absence here is a bounded search, not a true negative. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Transactions

Source not provisioned · no filing for this name in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing). Pre-window movement is not on a provisioned source. Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Awards

Source not provisioned · nflverse draft_picks 1980–2026 carries drafted players only; no pick row for gsis_id 00-0040541 (undrafted or pre-1980). Honors for undrafted players are not on a provisioned source — a bounded search, not a true negative Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Inspect · sources, membership and decision coverage

Availability · Practice and game designation not reported

Roster membership is separate from health, practice participation and game designation. Active does not confirm that a player will dress. Practice-squad players require promotion/elevation in a Scenario; other blocked memberships cannot enter an eligible lineup.

  • Torricelli Simpkins III · Practice Squad · observed · transition date unresolved · Promotion/elevation required for a lineup; any assumption belongs to Scenario. · Official roster

Torricelli Simpkins III · Decision coverage

One canonical person · current participant · 4 answered / 8 applicable questions · 0 do not apply.

Answered includes sourced values and bounded negatives. A future checkpoint is not overdue ingestion; an unresolved source is not proof of nonpublication.

Not yet available: 1 · Not sourced yet: 3

Evidence windows stay explicit. Historical awards, discipline and college links are outside this decision count.

  • Membership

    Answered · practice-squad

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T21:09:03.207Z

    panthers.com / current roster sections
  • Lineup eligibility

    Answered · Promotion/elevation required. Actual is unchanged.

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T21:09:03.207Z

    panthers.com / current roster sections
  • Listed role

    Answered · G

    panthers.com / players-roster + depth chart
  • Recent usage / sample

    Answered · DNP listed · NO at DAL · one connected game / observation

    Evidence window: 2026-08-28

    NFL Game Summary
  • Production / sample

    Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-21T21:01:54.821Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year.

    Evidence window: 2026-09-21T21:01:54.821Z

    nflverse player statistics regular season 2026 (retrieved)

    Owner: Player evidence ingestion · Await the named event or checkpoint.

  • Practice participation

    Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Game designation

    Not sourced yet · The Week 3 source has no verified dated report here (no_table_observed). Publication and clearance are not inferred.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Contract term

    Not sourced yet · OTC CAR salary-cap table had no Active/IR row matching this official-chart name. — the club cap table is Active/IR only (practice squad and reserve rows omitted), so a miss is a coverage gap, not "no contract"

    Evidence window: 2026-09-20T15:11:45.390Z

    Owner: Player evidence ingestion · Resolve or update this question.