AI

Player file

Adisa Isaac

EDG Edge Defender · Penn State · #50 · PRO

6' 4" · 253 lbs · ESPN roster listing (measurement date not published)

age 24 · born 2001-10-04 · corroborated by nflverse players.csv · as of 2026-09-20

ESPN team roster · 2026-09-20Over The Cap · 2026-09-09

BAL · practice-squad

Formal report: Practice: not reported · Game designation not reported. Check next report · Plan coverage

Inspect sources and coverage · Open club

Inspect file assembly

lifecycle: veteran — 1 NFL regular-season line(s) 2024–2024 on the seasonal well (nflverse stats_player_reg) · card built 2026-09-20

Searched — none · no 2026 regular-season stat line on nflverse for player_id=00-0039791 (seasonal record, recorded search) ⇒ no 2026 within-position rank exists (asOf 2026-09-20)

Inspectno 2026 regular-season stat line on nflverse for player_id=00-0039791 (seasonal well, recorded search) ⇒ no 2026 within-position rank exists
Inspect season and contract figures

Last season line

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-20T14:36:04.573Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-20T14:36:04.573Z)

Season stats

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-20T14:36:04.573Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-20T14:36:04.573Z)

ContractOver The Cap · 2026-09-09

Not sourced yet · term / APY / current cap number only; guarantees, bonuses, options and exit consequences are not on a provisioned source (unknown)

NFL by year
  1. 2024 · BAL · LB · 3 counting-stat game rows; total appearances unresolved2 solo tkl · 0 ast · 0 sk · 0 INT · 1 PD · 0 FF
nflverse stats_player_reg 1999–2026 · 2026-09-20

Stack-up lives on leaders. Not a rank invented on this file.

Official games

Not sourced yet · snaps are not printed in the NFL Game Summary and no snap-count source is provisioned — participation above is the book's own lists

NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-15as of 2026-08-28
College by year
  1. 2023 · Penn State · defensive37 tkl · 7.5 sackHC James FranklinCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
  2. 2022 · Penn State · defensive23 tkl · 4 sackHC James FranklinCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
  3. 2020 · Penn State · defensive13 tkl · 1.5 sackHC James FranklinCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
  4. 2019 · Penn State · defensive14 tkl · 1.5 sackHC James FranklinCollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14CollegeFootballData coaches · 2026-08-15
CollegeFootballData player season stats · 2026-08-14
Draft

2024 · round 3 · pick 93 · BAL · Penn St.

nflverse draft_picks · 2026-09-20
Combine / pro day
  1. 2024 Combine · EDGE · Penn St. · 6-4 · 247 lb40 4.74 · vert 34.5" · broad 123"drafted 2024 · round 3 · Baltimore Ravens
nflverse combine · 2026-09-20

Not sourced yet · pro day: pro-day results are not on any provisioned source

a blank drill is one the nflverse combine table did not record — it carries no did-not-participate reason, so the reason is not on file

Injuries
  • 2026-07-25 → 2026-07-31 · BAL · Reserve/PUP · ended: activatedPlaced ILB Teddye Buchanan, OLB Adisa Isaac, NT John Jenkins, DL Travis Jones, CB Bilhal Kone and DL Nnamdi Madubuike on the Physically Unable to Perform (PUP) list.BAL transactions (club-official) · 2026-09-20
BAL transactions (club-official) · 2026-09-20as of 2026-09-19

derived from filings in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) through the designation machine (scripts/lib/designation.mjs — one truth with reserve-status and club-state); pre-window history is not on a provisioned source and stays unknown

Suspensions / discipline

Not sourced yet · no discipline records on file · search bound: recorded search of official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) for /\bsuspend|reserve\s*\/\s*suspended|commissioner(?:'s)?\s+exempt|exempt\s*\/\s*commissioner/i: 5 filings. The league discipline ledger is not a provisioned source, so absence here is a bounded search, not a true negative. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Transactions
  • 2026-08-31 · BALSigned the following players to the practice squad: DL Rayshaun Benny, C Nick Dawkins, ILB Dominic DeLuca, WR Xavier Guillory, OLB Adisa Isaac, LB Carl Jones Jr., T Gerad Lichtenhan, K Jake Moody, WR Chris Moore, DL Davi
  • 2026-08-30 · BALWaived ILB Michael Barrett, G Evan Beerntsen, DL Rayshaun Benny, WR Cortez Braham Jr., G/C Corey Bullock, C Nick Dawkins, ILB Dominic DeLuca, DL Aaron Graves, WR Xavier Guillory, OLB Adisa Isaac, WR Cornelius Johnson, IL
  • 2026-07-31 · BALOLB Adisa Isaac and CB Bilhal Kone passed their physicals and were removed from the Physically Unable to Perform (PUP) list.
  • 2026-07-25 · BALPlaced ILB Teddye Buchanan, OLB Adisa Isaac, NT John Jenkins, DL Travis Jones, CB Bilhal Kone and DL Nnamdi Madubuike on the Physically Unable to Perform (PUP) list.
BAL transactions (club-official) · 2026-09-20as of 2026-09-19

window 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19

filings in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing); pre-window movement is not on a provisioned source

Awards

0× Pro Bowl · 0× All-Pro · 0 seasons started · career through 2024

nflverse draft_picks (PFR career honors counts) · 2026-09-20

career COUNTS as of the fetch (PFR via nflverse), not dated honors; per-season dates are unknown unless a curated dated row is present

Inspect · sources, membership and decision coverage

Availability · Practice and game designation not reported

Roster membership is separate from health, practice participation and game designation. Active does not confirm that a player will dress. Practice-squad players require promotion/elevation in a Scenario; other blocked memberships cannot enter an eligible lineup.

  • Adisa Isaac · Practice Squad · observed · since 2026-08-31 · Promotion/elevation required for a lineup; any assumption belongs to Scenario. · Official roster

Adisa Isaac · Decision coverage

One canonical person · current participant · 6 answered / 8 applicable questions · 0 do not apply.

Answered includes sourced values and bounded negatives. A future checkpoint is not overdue ingestion; an unresolved source is not proof of nonpublication.

Not sourced yet: 2

Evidence windows stay explicit. Historical awards, discipline and college links are outside this decision count.

  • Membership

    Answered · practice-squad

    Evidence window: 2026-09-20T13:09:01.278Z

    baltimoreravens.com / current roster sections
  • Lineup eligibility

    Answered · Promotion/elevation required. Actual is unchanged.

    Evidence window: 2026-09-20T13:09:01.278Z

    baltimoreravens.com / current roster sections
  • Listed role

    Answered · OLB

    baltimoreravens.com / players-roster + depth chart
  • Recent usage / sample

    Answered · Started · WAS at BAL · one connected game / observation

    Evidence window: 2026-08-28

    NFL Game Summary
  • Production / sample

    Answered · defense: tkl 1, ast 4, comb 5, sk 1 · one connected game: WAS at BAL

    Evidence window: 2026-08-28 · Preseason week 3

    NFL Game Summary
  • Practice participation

    Not sourced yet · No dated report row is connected to this person. Publication, a missing join and omission from a report are not distinguished by this evidence.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Game designation

    Not sourced yet · No dated report row is connected to this person. Publication, a missing join and omission from a report are not distinguished by this evidence.

    Owner: Club report ingestion · Resolve or update this question.

  • Contract term

    Answered · Signed through 2026

    Evidence window: 2026-09-09

    Over The Cap