AC

Player file

Ajani Cornelius

IOL Interior Offensive Line · official depth IOL2 · Oregon · #65 · PRO

6' 5" · 318 lbs · ESPN roster listing (measurement date not published)

age 24 · born 2002-05-21 · corroborated by nflverse players.csv · as of 2026-09-20

ESPN team roster · 2026-09-20Over The Cap · 2026-09-20

DAL · active

Formal report: Practice: FP · Game designation not reported. DAL official Week 2 injury report · 2026-09-18 Check next report · Plan coverage

Inspect sources and coverage · Open club

Inspect file assembly

lifecycle: veteran — nflverse joined (player_id=00-0040017) with no stat line and no rookie flag — a veteran without a recorded regular-season line (nflverse players.csv) · card built 2026-09-20

Inspect season and contract figures

Last season line

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-20T14:36:04.573Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-20T14:36:04.573Z)

Season stats

Not yet available · No 2026 season total is reported for this player in the source snapshot checked 2026-09-20T14:36:04.573Z. Missing statistics are not zero. Earlier seasons remain in NFL by year. (asOf 2026-09-20T14:36:04.573Z)

ContractOver The Cap · 2026-09-20

Not sourced yet · term / APY / current cap number only; guarantees, bonuses, options and exit consequences are not on a provisioned source (unknown)

NFL by year

Searched — none · searched nflverse stats_player_reg 1999–2026 (50637 rows) for player_id 00-0040017: no regular-season stat line. The table records stat lines, so a roster season without one is not distinguishable here; 2026: searched, no line recorded (asOf 2026-09-20)

Searched — none · 2026: searched https://github.com/nflverse/nflverse-source record (1123 rows, 2026-09-20T15:36:11.310Z); value not present

Inspect2026: searched https://github.com/nflverse/nflverse-data/releases/download/stats_player/stats_player_reg_2026.csv (1123 rows, 2026-09-20T15:36:11.310Z); value not present

Stack-up lives on leaders. Not a rank invented on this file.

Official games

Not sourced yet · snaps are not printed in the NFL Game Summary and no snap-count source is provisioned — participation above is the book's own lists

NFL Game Summary · 2026-08-16as of 2026-08-28
College by year

Not joined yet · no CFBD season row joined for this id and no probe recorded (college/years.json: 1930 of 2290 people matched) Next: match this player to the available source records. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Draft

2025 · round 6 · pick 204 · DAL · Oregon

nflverse draft_picks · 2026-09-20
Combine / pro day
  1. 2025 Combine · OT · Oregon · 6-5 · 310 lb

    Searched — none · in the combine table for this session with no drill value — did not participate or not recorded; the table does not say which

    drafted 2025 · round 6 · Dallas Cowboys
nflverse combine · 2026-09-20

Not sourced yet · pro day: pro-day results are not on any provisioned source

a blank drill is one the nflverse combine table did not record — it carries no did-not-participate reason, so the reason is not on file

Injuries

Weekly injury report

Weekly practice observations; game designation is separate. Earlier medical history remains limited to the dated evidence below.

Suspensions / discipline

Not sourced yet · no discipline records on file · search bound: recorded search of official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing) for /\bsuspend|reserve\s*\/\s*suspended|commissioner(?:'s)?\s+exempt|exempt\s*\/\s*commissioner/i: 5 filings. The league discipline ledger is not a provisioned source, so absence here is a bounded search, not a true negative. Club feed for DAL: dallascowboys.com publishes no transactions page (absent from its own sitemap; /team/transactions, /team/roster-moves and /news/roster-moves all 404 — verified 2026-09-01 and 2026-09-02), so its rows are relayed from the nfl.com league transactions ledger filtered to the Cowboys: the league office's own filing of every move, an approved equivalent official source carrying the same event contract (asOf 2026-09-20)

Transactions

Source not provisioned · no filing for this name in official transaction feeds on disk 2026-01-01 → 2026-09-19 (32 clubs: 31 club-published and 1 from the nfl.com league ledger as the approved equivalent (DAL); 1966 rows; no club feed missing). Pre-window movement is not on a provisioned source. Club feed for DAL: dallascowboys.com publishes no transactions page (absent from its own sitemap; /team/transactions, /team/roster-moves and /news/roster-moves all 404 — verified 2026-09-01 and 2026-09-02), so its rows are relayed from the nfl.com league transactions ledger filtered to the Cowboys: the league office's own filing of every move, an approved equivalent official source carrying the same event contract Next: connect a source that covers this field. (asOf 2026-09-20)

Awards

0× Pro Bowl · 0× All-Pro · 0 seasons started · career through 2025

nflverse draft_picks (PFR career honors counts) · 2026-09-20

career COUNTS as of the fetch (PFR via nflverse), not dated honors; per-season dates are unknown unless a curated dated row is present

Inspect · sources, membership and decision coverage

Availability · 2026-09-18 · Knee · Practice: FP · Game designation not reported · Practice report evidence

Roster membership is separate from health, practice participation and game designation. Active does not confirm that a player will dress. Practice-squad players require promotion/elevation in a Scenario; other blocked memberships cannot enter an eligible lineup.

Ajani Cornelius · Decision coverage

One canonical person · current participant · 7 answered / 8 applicable questions · 0 do not apply.

Answered includes sourced values and bounded negatives. A future checkpoint is not overdue ingestion; an unresolved source is not proof of nonpublication.

Not yet available: 1 · Searched — none: 1

Evidence windows stay explicit. Historical awards, discipline and college links are outside this decision count.